Electrostatic discharge in electronics production

Electrostatic discharge in electronics production

ESD protection in electronics manufacturing Electrostatic discharge is noticeable in many areas of everyday life. Well-known examples are light electric shocks when touching a door handle, a window handle or a radiator as well as lightning during a thunderstorm. In...
lean-management

lean-management

Lean management in electronics production In recent years, with the boom in the electronics industry, a sharp increase in individual customer requirements in the areas of quality, service and availability can be observed. The manufacturing of products is becoming...
Second on-site meeting of the EMC Expert Forum

Second on-site meeting of the EMC Expert Forum

EMC Expert Forum: Second face-to-face meeting in Waldenburg With the EMC Expert Forum, together with Würth Elektronik we offer a cross-company platform for the regular exchange of information on the subject of EMC. This May, we once again invited the members of the...
Traceability through laser marking

Traceability through laser marking

Complete traceability through laser marking The traceability of manufactured products is essential for quality assurance. In today’s electronics production, the clear marking of batches is therefore already carried out as standard. We go one step further and...
Successful re-certification according to ISO 9001

Successful re-certification according to ISO 9001

Successful re-certification of the quality management system Once again, we have successfully completed the audit for the re-certification of the DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 standard. The certification is an internationally recognized standard that defines the requirements...

Lean-Management

Lean-Management

Lean-Management in der Elektronik­produktion In den letzten Jahren lässt sich mit dem Boom der Elektronikbranche ein starker Anstieg der individuellen Kundenanforderungen in den Bereichen Qualität, Service und Verfügbarkeit beobachten. Die Fertigung von Produkten...
Zweites Vor-Ort-Treffen des EMV-Expertenforums

Zweites Vor-Ort-Treffen des EMV-Expertenforums

EMV-Expertenforum: Zweites persönliches Treffen in Waldenburg Mit dem EMV-Expertenforum bieten wir gemeinsam mit Würth Elektronik eine unternehmensübergreifende Plattform zum regelmäßigen Informationsaustausch rund um das Thema EMV. Diesen Mai haben wir die Mitglieder...
Traceability durch Laserkennzeichnung

Traceability durch Laserkennzeichnung

Lückenlose Traceability durch Laserkenn­zeichnung Die Rückverfolgung von gefertigten Produkten ist für die Qualitätssicherung essenziell. In der heutigen Elektronikproduktion wird die eindeutige Kennzeichnung von Chargen daher bereits standardmäßig durchgeführt. ...
Erfolgreiche Re-Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001

Erfolgreiche Re-Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001

Erfolgreiche Re-Zertifizierung des Qualitäts­management­systems Erneut haben wir das Audit für die Re-Zertifizierung der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 erfolgreich absolviert. Die Zertifizierung ist ein international anerkannter Standard, der die Anforderungen an ein...
Rapid Prototyping

Rapid Prototyping

Präzise Muster in kürzester Zeit: Rapid Prototyping Mit dem Rapid Prototyping Verfahren fertigen wir in kürzester Zeit aus CAD-Dateien hochpräzise Prototypen. Diese gleichen dem Endprodukt optisch sowie in der Bedienung. Bereits im frühen Entwicklungsstadium wird das...