Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

EMV
Josip Horvat
Bereichsleiter EMV-Labor
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-33
E-Mail: josip.horvat@baudisch.de

Carsten Hampel
EMV-Experte
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-34
E-Mail: carsten.hampel@baudisch.de

Entwicklung
Thomas Eberhardt
Projektleiter Hardware-Entwicklung
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-52
E-Mail: thomas.eberhardt@baudisch.de
Einkauf

Ute Stiegler
Einkaufsleiterin
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-12
E-Mail: ute.stiegler@baudisch.de

Verwaltung & Vertrieb

Eva-Marie Czeschka
Vertrieb EMS
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-26
E-Mail: eva-marie.czeschka@baudisch.de

Marco Burgold
Vertrieb EMS
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-25
E-Mail: marco.burgold@baudisch.de

Susanne Baudisch
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-14
E-Mail: susanne.baudisch@baudisch.de

 

Personal

Sibylle Hermle
People Operations
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-67
E-Mail: sibylle.hermle@baudisch.de

Kontaktformular