Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

EMV

Josip Horvat
Bereichsleiter EMV-Labor
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-33
E-Mail: josip.horvat@baudisch.de

Carsten Hampel
EMV-Experte
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-34
E-Mail: emv@baudisch.de

Entwicklung

Thomas Eberhardt
Projektleiter Hardware-Entwicklung
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-52
E-Mail: thomas.eberhardt@baudisch.de

Einkauf

Ute Stiegler
Einkaufsleiterin
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-12
E-Mail: ute.stiegler@baudisch.de

 

Götz Liebig
Einkauf
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-55
E-Mail: goetz.liebig@baudisch.de

Verwaltung & Vertrieb

Bernadette Kirchrath
Prokuristin |Key Account Manager | Vertrieb EMS
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-16
E-Mail: b.kirchrath@baudisch.de

Marco Burgold
Disposition | Auftragsabwicklung
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-25
E-Mail: marco.burgold@baudisch.de

Susanne Baudisch
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-14
E-Mail: susanne.baudisch@baudisch.de

Lisa Rehmann
Personalreferentin | Controlling | Mahnwesen
Telefon: +49 (7172) 926 13-77
E-Mail: lisa.rehmann@baudisch.de

 

Kontaktformular